The Greater Huntington Park Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a Board of Directors of 18 individuals that represent different businesses in the community. The individuals are elected by the General Membership of the organization.  The elected individuals, who are considered the business leaders of the community, volunteer their time and willingly engage their business to the positive motivation of maintaining a progressive community.  

The Board of Directors meet once a month (except July and August) to discuss the operating business of the organization.  The Chamber of Commerce has a professional staff that carries out the daily programs and activities as directed by the Board of Directors.

2017 Executive Officers

President Andy Molina - Southeast Churches Services Center

Sr. Vice President Jose Zepeda, Jr. - El Aviso Magazine

1st Vice President Anna Chavez - Care 1st Health Plan

2nd Vice President Martin Nava - Oldtimers Housing Development Corp.

3rd Vice President Sonia Luz- Chavez Casa Luz Restaurant

Treasurer Don Brabant* - Brabant Realty & Management

Executive Director/CEO Leticia Martinez - Greater Huntington Park Area Chamber of Commerce


Gilda Acosta St. Francis Medical Clinics

Theresa Bagues* - Guerra, Cunningham & Bagues FDR

Denise Campos - Southern California Edison Co.

Alfredo Fuentes- Wells Fargo Bank

Salvador Garcia - Shakey's Pizza

Araceli Lonergan- Huntington Park Community Hospital

Leonardo Lopez, Jr. - Leonardo's Restaurant

Pedro Maldonado - State Farm Insurance

Joe Martinez - Hub Cities Consortium

David Meza - Southern California Gas Co.

Victor Peraza - Cloud Network Systems & All American Custodian Services

Yesenia Saez - JcPenney

* Past Chamber President